Ocean Air

Thanks for supporting our local music scene and everything we have done over the years! I hope you like my latest solo album. The entire project was written and recorded in my basement as a remedy to a long Wisconsin winter. I had a blast through the entire process and am excited to share it. I’m trying something a little different this time around. The album you received is absolutely FREE of charge. However, if you would like to make a donation, go for it! Donated funds will go towards covering some of the costs of “Ocean Air” as well as costs of the next album. Give a little or a lot or none…

Thanks Again!

Greg Waters : Ocean Air (2016)Greg Waters : Ocean Air (2016)
Click  to download all tracks


1. Just For You
2. Sunshine Moonshine
3. Everybody Get Up For The Get Down
4. By Your Side
5. Where The Garden Grows
6. I Aint Ready
7. A Good Run
8. Let The Good Times Roll